Home > Departments > Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

District 1

 Commissioner, Scott Zabokrtsky

414 South Hanover St, Hanover, KS 66945

Phone: 785-541-0124

District 2

Commissioner, David Willbrant

2170 Hollenberg Ave, Hollenberg, KS 66946

Phone: 785-541-0032

District 3

Commissioner, Raleigh Ordoyne

1033 Arrowhead Rd, Clyde, KS 66938

Phone: 785-747-8072

Meetings take place by 8:15 a.m. every Monday, other than on county holidays. All meetings are open to the public and are held in the Commission Meeting Room on the main floor of the Washington County Courthouse.

214 C Street, Washington, KS 66968

To make an appointment:

Phone: 785-325-2974 or Toll Free: 888-822-1123

About the Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners elected offices are held in four-year terms.

The Commissioners are elected to represent the following precincts: Barnes, Brantford, Charleston, Clifton, Coleman, Farmington, Franklin, Grant, Greenleaf, Haddam, Hanover, Highland, Independence, Kimeo, Lincoln, Linn, Little Blue, Logan, Lowe, Mill Creek, Sheridan, Sherman, Strawberry, Union, and Washington.

District Map 


Physical Address

Contact Info